WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate, Hamptons
27east.com
Water Mill
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
SOFO: Jungle Bob Reads from His New Book 10:30 AM
Annual Holiday Wreath Workshop 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
Professional Development: Art and Language 9:30 AM-2:30 PM
Modern dance class 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
SOFO: Owls by the Light of the Moon 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
SOFO: Full Cold Moon Hike with FLPG 6:00 PM
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Gallery Talk: Artists Choose Artists 6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
8th Annual Holiday Gift Show with Southampton Soap 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
SOFO: Annual Decorate a Holiday Tree for the Birds 10:30 AM
In Process @ The Watermill Center 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
5th Annual Topping Rose House Holiday Dinner 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
8th Annual Holiday Gift Show with Southampton Soap 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
SOFO: How Strong are Seashells? 10:30 AM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
Modern dance class 3:30 PM-4:15 PM
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
Jane Hastay, solo piano 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
8th Annual Holiday Gift Show with Southampton Soap 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
8th Annual Holiday Gift Show with Southampton Soap 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
SOFO: Winter Birds of Vineyard Field with Miles 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-8:45 AM
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
SOFO: Listening Walk to the Pine Grove with Jackie 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
SOFO: Winter Plants of Vineyard Field with Xylia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Jane Hastay, solo piano 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Family Film: Ernest and Celestine 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
SOFO: Meet SOFO’s Diamondback Terrapins 10:30 AM
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
SOFO: Whose Track Is This? All Ages 10:30 AM
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
Zen Buddhism Meditation and Study 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
Film & Talk: Sanctuary 6:00 PM
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Jazz for Jennings 2020 12:30 PM-4:00 PM